Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre > Publicity > Multimedia Gallery > Corporate Video
Corporate Video

LSCM Smart Living Gerontechnology Roadshow 2019

The LSCM Smart Living Gerontechnology Roadshow 2019 was successfully held on 14-17 March 2019 at Olympian City to enhance the public’s understanding of the smart city technologies developed by LSCM which can help to improve the quality of living of the elderly and the community. The Elderly Lifter, “Follow-me” Wheelchair Robot & Platooning Technology and other technologies which were awarded in renowned international invention exhibitions were showcased at the Roadshow. LSCM’s partners also participated in the event by showcasing their latest gerontechnologies. The Kick-off Ceremony held on the first day of the event attracted hundreds of delegates from industries, academia and government departments to learn about the updates in the development of innovative technology and build business network.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2018

LSCM’s annual signature event – LSCM Logistics Summit 2018 with the theme of “Actions in the Belt and Road Initiative with Innovation and Technology”, was successfully held on 5 October at Hong Kong Science Park.

We are honoured to have had Mr Nicholas YANG, GBS, JP, Secretary for Innovation and Technology, to officiate the Summit; Ms Teresa CHENG, GBS, SC, JP, Secretary for Justice, Mr Victor LAM, JP, Government Chief Information Officer as well as all the distinguished speakers from local and overseas countries to share with us their insights. Showcases of the latest technologies developed by LSCM for its technology partners and government department were also the highlights of the event. The number of participants reached a record high of over 1,000 this year. All of them were greatly impressed by the inspiring sharing by the speakers and technology showcases at the Summit.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2017-2018 Highlights - Technological Achievements

The video summarises the Centre’s research projects for the year of 2017-2018, two major projects are featured in the video: Video Analytics for Baggage Trolley Availability Monitoring and Management at Hong Kong International Airport and RFID Concrete Tag using in Precast Concrete Facades for the Construction Industry.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2017

The LSCM R&D Centre’s annual signature event – LSCM Logistics Summit 2017 was held on 15 September at Hong Kong Science Park. Themes as “Logistics Robotics and Technologies for Belt and Road Initiative”, the Summit was a remarkable success. 

We are privileged to have had Mr Chan Fan, JP, Secretary for Transport and Housing, to officiate at the Summit and all the distinguished speakers from local and overseas to share their insights. Besides, showcase of latest robotics technologies developed by LSCM and other deliverables by LSCM’s technology partners were was also the highlight of the event. The Summit attracted more than 800 delegates from various sectors. The participants were greatly impressed by the inspiring sharing, networking and technology showcase at the Summit.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2016-2017 Highlights - Technological Achievements

The video summarises the Centre’s research projects for the year of 2016-2017, two major projects are featured in the video: Hybrid Reader for Hong Kong International Airport's Self Bag Drop Service and a Virtual Reality (VR) System for Strategic Operations Training. 

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2016

The LSCM Logistics Summit 2016 was successfully held on 29-30 Sep at Hong Kong Science Park. The two-day summit attracted more than 1,000 delegates to attend. Apart from the insightful sharings from senior government officials and top-notch industry leaders, this year, a total of 23 exhibitors (including the Hongkong Post and the Hong Kong Police Force and 21 technology partners) demonstrated their new technologies showcase at the venue in order to encourage collaboration and expand business networks. The Centre also showcased its state-of-the-art innovative technologies at the summit.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2015-2016 Highlights - Technological Achievements

The video summarises the Centre’s research projects for the year of 2015-2016, two major projects are featured in the video: IoT Cross-Boundary Fast-Clearance Security System and Blind Cane Navigation System.

 

LSCM Roadshow 2016

The LSCM Roadshow 2016 was successfully staged at Plaza Hollywood from 17th to 20th March 2016 and engaged both industry players and general public during the 4-day event. This year, the event featured various robotics technologies for enhancement of industries’ efficiency, as well as the adoption of innovative technologies for construction safety and social services. The Kick-off Ceremony held on the first event day gathered hundreds of delegates from industries, academia and government departments to update the latest technology development and build business network.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2015

The annual LSCM Logistics Summit was completed with great success this year with a record high of over 800 delegates attended to explore the potential of eCommerce, eLogistics and Location-based Services at the Hong Kong Science Park on October 19 and 20. The event featured LSCM's latest research deliverables, together with technology and product showcase by 3 government departments and 17 industry partners.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2014-2015 Highlights - Technological Achievements

The video summarises the Centre’s research projects for the year of 2014-2015, three major projects are featured in the video: SMe-Plug for SME’s connectivity to e-Freight service platforms and improved competitiveness, RFID-enabled sensing technologies for real-time environmental monitoring and risk management, and rear RFID alarm system.

 

LSCM Roadshow 2015

The 3rd edition of "LSCM Roadshow 2015" was successfully staged at the Olympian City on 14-19 April and engaged both industry players and general public during the 6-day event. Entitled “Smart IoT technologies break new grounds for diversified development”, the roadshow showcased innovative IoT technologies with application to various fields, such as logistics, eCommerce and social services. The kick-off ceremony held on 14 April was even more splendid with gathering of over 300 industry players for networking and learning about the LSCM technologies and latest IoT products from our technology partners.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2014

The LSCM Logistics Summit 2014 was a tremendous success with over 500 delegates from the government, industry, academia and research institutes attended the event to exchange views and build network. Further to this, the LSCM’s technology showcase and partners’ showcase have aroused the guests’ keen interests on LSCM’s latest research deliverables and our partners’ offerings.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2013-2014 Highlights - Technological Achievements

The video summarises the Centre’s research efforts for the year of 2013-2014, 3 major projects are featured in the video: Advance Trucks’ Arrival Notification System for HK Air Cargo Industry at Hong Kong International Airport, Innovative and Efficient Wireless Mesh Network for Outdoor Environment, and Location-based Technologies for Asset Tracking and Risk Management. (Video in Chinese only)

 

LSCM Roadshow 2014

The “LSCM Roadshow 2014” was successfully held at the Olympian City on 19 and 20 Feb. The five lively demonstrated technologies: “LSCM Authen✓Tick™” for authenticity of Chinese patent herbal medicines, RFID Pearl Identification, Smart Safety Helmet and Harness, as well as the cheaper and better RFID Reader Chip, all attracted strong interest from the industry and public. This roadshow not only showed the importance of technology leads the way in smart living, it also served as a platform for communication among representatives from the government, industry, academia and research institutes.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2013

The LSCM Logistics Summit 2013 was staged in Hong Kong Science Park on 24 September 2013. The full-day event provided an exchange platform for the participants, and it drew over 450 delegates from the Government, Industries, Academia and Research Institutes this year.

 

LSCM R&D Centre 2012-2013 Highlights - Technological Achievements

To summarise the Centre’s research efforts for the year of 2012-2013, 4 major projects are featured in the video: E-Lock-Based Enabling Technology for Container Cargo Transshipment Process, Enabling Technologies for Baby Tracking in Hospital Environment (Tamper Resistant & Reusable Baby Tag), Location-based Technologies for Asset Tracking and Risk Management, Product Authentication at Retail Points - Infrastructure and Systems. The accomplishment of LSCM Logistics Roadshow 2013 is another highlight of the year, it successfully brought the government, logistics and supply chain industries, IoT companies, academia and industry-support bodies together for engagement and intellectual interaction.

 

LSCM Logistics Roadshow 2013

The debut of LSCM Logistics Roadshow 2013 was taking place in Olympian City from 26 Feb - 14 Mar 2013. The kick-off ceremony on 26 Feb attracted more than 300 attendees from the Government, Logistics and Supply Chain Industries, Internet of Things (IoT) Companies and Industry-support Bodies for engagement and intellectual interaction.

 

Hong Kong Logistics Story

In cooperation with the Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education, the tutors and students produced a vivid and animated video for the LSCM Logistics Roadshow 2013, featuring the development of Logistics & Supply Chain industries in Hong Kong, as well as the RFID applications in the related fields.

 

LSCM Logistics Summit 2012

LSCM Logistics Summit 2012 was held on 3 Sep 2012 at Hong Kong Science Park. It gathered around 400 government officials, industry practitioners, academic representatives and research experts to discuss the latest industry trends, build research and technology transfer partnerships as well as promote the application of innovative technology in logistics and supply chain management.

物流及供应链多元技术研发中心 > 新闻媒体 > 多媒体中心 > 机构影片
机构影片

2019「智叻科技 乐在『耆』中」展览

由LSCM主办的 2019「智叻科技 乐在『耆』中」展览于2019年3月14-17日于奥海城圆满举行,向公众推广中心研发的乐龄科技及多项适用于社区的智能生活技术,如长者智能辅助移动工具、自动轮椅跟随机械人及列队行驶技术,以及多项曾于国际发明展中获奖的技术。LSCM的伙伴机构亦展示相关的智能技术。于活动首天举行的开幕仪式更吸引了数百位业界人士、学术界人士及政府官员出席,了解最新的科技发展及分享经验。

 

 

2018 LSCM 物流高峰会

LSCM一年一度之盛事「2018 物流高峰会」已于10月5日假香港科学园圆满举行。今年高峰会的主题是「贡献大湾区创新科技实践多元化一带一路」,很荣幸邀得创新及科技局局长杨伟雄先生GBS, JP担任主礼嘉宾,律政司司长郑若骅女士,GBS,SC, JP、政府资讯科技总监林伟乔先生,JP及多位来自本地及海外的业界翘楚作专题演讲。同场亦展示了LSCM研发的最新技术,以及与合作伙伴及政府部门合作研发的技术。今年高峰会吸引了超过1,000位来自政府、业界和学术界的代表参加,人数创历年新高。与会者都透过高峰会的专题演讲和现场技术展示了解更多适用于业界的最新科技。

 

 

LSCM 研发中心 - 年度科技成就 (2017-2018)

此短片记录了本中心在2017-2018年的两项主要科研项目:应用于香港国际机场之行李车供应监控及管理的影像分析技术、应用于建筑业预制混凝土组件有效溯源的无线射频识别(RFID)技术。

 

2017 LSCM 物流高峰会

LSCM研发中心一年一度之盛事「2017 LSCM物流高峰会」已于9月15日假香港科学园圆满举行。今年高峰会的主题是「一带一路新机遇科技物流展商机」,很荣幸邀得香港特别行政区政府运输及房屋局局长陈帆先生JP担任主礼嘉宾,及多位来自本地及海外的业界翘楚作专题演讲。同场亦展示了LSCM研发的机械人技术和合作伙伴的最新技术。高峰会吸引了超过800位来自政府、业界和学术界代表参加,场面非常热闹。与会者对于高峰会的专题演讲分享、交流合作机会和现场技术展示都表示非常满意。

 

LSCM 研發中心 - 年度科技成就 (2016-2017)

此短片记录了本中心在2016-2017年的两项主要科研项目:应用于香港国际机场自助行李托运柜台的RFID加条码读写器、虚拟实境系统之应用-策略及实践培训。

 

2016 LSCM 物流高峰会

「2016 LSCM物流高峰会」已于9月29至30日假香港科学园圆满举行。为期两天的物流高峰会吸引逾千名嘉宾参与其中。一众嘉宾,包括政府高层官员及顶尖行业领袖,分别就高峰会两天的主题分享了最新的技术应用及发展。是次高峰会更吸引23家提供技术方案的供应商参展,当中包括香港警务处及香港邮政。而研发中心亦展示其五大创新技术。

 

LSCM 研发中心 - 年度科技成就 (2015-2016)

此短片记录了本中心在2015-2016年的两项主要科研项目:物联网IoT快速通关安全系统、视障人士手仗系统。

 

2016 LSCM 物流展览

「LSCM技术展览」在3月17日至20日于荷里活广场圆满举行,吸引了业内人士及普罗大众热烈参与。这次活动主要展示机械人技术如何提高工业生产效率,以及运用创新科技以提升工地安全和扩阔社会服务范畴。举行揭幕仪式的当日,更吸引了数百位业界人士出席,进行交流及了解最新的科技发展。

 

2015 LSCM物流高峰会

「2015 LSCM物流高峰会」于10月19至20日于香港科学园圆满举行,探索电子商贸、物流及位置基础服务技术的发展,并吸引超过800位业界人士出席,参加人数创新高。高峰会的焦点包括LSCM最新科研成果的展览,以及3个政府部门及17个业界伙伴的技术展览。

 

LSCM 研发中心 - 年度科技成就 (2014-2015)

此短片记录了本中心在2014-2015年的三项主要科研项目:为中小型货运企业开发的电子物流平台适配软件、基于传感器网络及射频识别技术的实时环境监测和风险管理系统、倒车射频识别警报系统。

 

2015 LSCM 物流展览

第三届「2015 LSCM物流展览」在4月14日至19日于奥海城圆满举行,吸引了业内人士及普罗大众热烈参与。是次展览的主题为「醒目物联科技开拓多元发展」,展出物联网科技在不同范畴的应用,包括:物流、电子商贸及社会服务。于4月14日举行的揭幕仪式更吸引逾300位业界人士出席,进行交流及了解LSCM研发的技术和由其他科技公司推出的最新物联网产品。

 

2014 LSCM 物流高峰会

2014 LSCM物流高峰会已成功举行。吸引超过500位「官、产、学、研」的代表出席高峰会,借此互相联系及交流。不论是介绍LSCM最新研发成果的LSCM技术应用展,或业界伙伴展览,均吸引一众嘉宾的兴趣。

 

LSCM研发中心 - 年度科技成就 (2013-2014)

此短片记录了本中心在2013-2014年的三项主要科研项目:应用于香港机场空运货站的货车抵达预报系统、创新高效的户外无线网格网络及基础定位技术之资产追踪及风险管理。

 

2014 LSCM物流展览

「2014 LSCM物流展览」在2月19日及20日于奥海城圆满举行。是次展览以互动有趣的形式展示五项创新技术,包括:「LSCM『认』真『析』货」中成药产品核证系统、RFID珍珠核养殖技术、应用在工地的智能安全带及安全帽和轻巧型RFID阅读器芯片,吸引业界人士及大众市民参与,同时展示科技如何打造智能都市。此外,这展览亦为官、产、学、研的代表提供交流的平台。

 

2013 LSCM物流高峰会

2013 LSCM物流高峰会於2013年9月24日假香港科学园举行。活动吸引了超过四百五十位来自各政府部门的代表、业界人士、学术界代表和科研专家出席,共同探讨最新的行业发展、建立合作伙伴及商业配对、并推广应用於物流及供应链管理的创新科技。

 

LSCM研发中心 - 年度科技成就(2012-2013)

此短片记录了本中心在2012-2013年的四项主要科研项目:针对集装箱货物转运流程的电子关锁应用技术、在医院环境的婴儿追踪应用技术 (可再用及抗破坏的婴儿标签)、基础定位技术之资产追踪及风险管理、应用于零售店的产品验证技术 - 网络基建与应用系统。而2013 LSCM物流展亦是本中心于今年举办的另一重要推广活动,成功促进官、产、学、研的代表互相交流。

 

2013 LSCM物流展览暨物流及科技交流会

香港物流及供应链管理应用技术研发中心於2013年2月26日至3月14日在奥海城举行了首次的物流展览。而2月26日的开幕酒会更吸引了超过叁百位来自各政府部门、物流和供应链、及物联网(IoT)的业界代表前来参与和交流。

 

香港物流故事

香港专业教育学院的导师和学生为2013 LSCM物流展览製作了一条生动的影片,介绍香港物流及供应链行业的发展,及无线射频识别(RFID)技术在相关行业的应用。

 


2012 LSCM物流高峰会

2012 LSCM物流高峰会於2012年9月3日假香港科学园举行。活动吸引了接近四百位来自各政府部门的代表、业界人士、学术界代表和科研专家出席,共同探讨最新的行业发展、建立合作伙伴及商业配对、并推广应用於物流及供应链管理的创新科技。