Mr Albert CHOW
Executive Director
Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications (HKCAAVQ)

Ir Dr Raymond CHEUNG, JP
Head of Geotechnical Engineering Office & Deputy Commissioner of Mines
Civil Engineering and Development Department

Mr Rudy HUI
Assistant Commissioner (Excise & Strategic Support)
Customs and Excise Department

Ir Dr Alan LAM Hiu Fung
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre

Prof Dong SUN, JP
Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry
The Government of the Hong Kong SAR

The Hon Duncan CHIU, JP
Legislative Councillor (Technology and Innovation Constituency)
The Hong Kong SAR

Dr Sunny CHAI, BBS, JP
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation

Dr Thomas SO, JP
eBRAM International Online Dispute Resolution Centre

Ar Prof Ada FUNG, BBS
President, Hong Kong Alliance of Built Asset
and Environment Information Management Associations

Ms Anna Lin, JP, FCILT
Chief Executive
GS1 Hong Kong

Dr George LAM, BBS
Hong Kong Aerospace Technology Group

Mr Ivor CHOW
Managing Director
Hongkong International Terminals Limited

Mr CHAN Mo-po, Paul, GBM, GBS, MH, JP
Financial Secretary
The Government of the Hong Kong SAR

Ms Rebecca PUN, JP
Commissioner for
Innovation and Technology

Ir Eric PANG, JP
Director, Electrical and Mechanical <br> Services Department
The Government of the HKSAR

Mr Nick CHAN, MH
AALCO Hong Kong Regional <br> Arbitration Centre

Prof. Rene de KOSTER
Department of Logistics and Operations Management
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University <br> Rotterdam

Mr Albert SU
Chief Executive
Tung Wah Groups of Hospitals

Honorary President
Federation of Hong Kong Industries

Honorary Chairman
Hong Kong Electronics & Technologies Association

Mr Eric WONG
Executive Committee
Hong Kong Sea Transport and Logistics Association

Dr C.H. NG
The Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association

Ir Elsa YUEN
Hong Kong Logistics Association

Mr Sunny HO, JP
Executive Director
The Hong Kong Shippers’ Council

Ms Maureen TAM
Barrier Free Access (HK) Limited

Ir Stephen CHAN
Honourable President &<br> Honourable Advisor
Hong Kong Logistics Association